Latest Products http://www.fresio.co.in Latest Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 22:08:05 +0530 en-us http://www.fresio.co.in Pomegranate Hand Sanitizer http://www.fresio.co.in/pomegranate-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.fresio.co.in/pomegranate-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared with the Pomegranate extracts and active ingredients, this hand sanitizer kills 99.9 percent of germs, prevents infection and ensures total hand hygiene. It is an ideal disinfectant for your hands when you're on-the go, it dries quickly, is non-sticky and contains moisturizers and the presence of other herbal extracts helps to keep your hands soft and smooth. Aloe Vera Hand Sanitizer http://www.fresio.co.in/aloe-vera-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.fresio.co.in/aloe-vera-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared with the Aloe Vera extracts and active ingredients, this hand sanitizer kills   99.9 percent of germs, prevents infection and ensures total hand hygiene. It is an ideal disinfectant for your hands when you're on-the go, it dries quickly, is non-sticky and contains moisturizers and the presence of other herbal extract helps to keep your hands soft and smooth. Deep Restorative Cleansing Milk http://www.fresio.co.in/deep-restorative-cleansing-milk.htm http://www.fresio.co.in/deep-restorative-cleansing-milk.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with powerful ingredients which helps in removing oil, impurities & detoxifies hair without stripping its natural oils. Leaves hair feeling lively & clean. Loose Hand Sanitizer http://www.fresio.co.in/loose-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.fresio.co.in/loose-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Hand Sanitizer. fresio Herbals Private labels and Product Manufacturing Company. Packaging details as per customer need. Hand Sanitizers http://www.fresio.co.in/hand-sanitizers.htm http://www.fresio.co.in/hand-sanitizers.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizers http://www.fresio.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-sanitizers.htm http://www.fresio.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-sanitizers.htm Hand Sanitizers Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530